Independent agency for accreditation and ranking

Independent agency for accreditation and rating

Apply now

Meeting of the IAAR Accreditation Council, December 14, 2022


On December 14, 2022, a regular meeting of the Accreditation Council was held to review the materials of the External Expert Commissions (EEC) as part of the international institutional and specialised (programme) accreditation of the following educational organisations:

1) Korkyt Ata Kyzylorda University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

2) Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

3) Atyrau University named after Kh. Dosmukhamedov (Republic of Kazakhstan)

4) Aktobe Regional University named after K. Zhubanov (Republic of Kazakhstan)

5) Jalal-Abad State University (Kyrgyz Republic)

6) Kazakhstan University of Innovative and Telecommunication Systems (Republic of Kazakhstan)

7) Astana Medical University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

8) Central Asian Innovation University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Information on accredited educational organisations and educational programmes can be found on the website in the “Register” section.