Independent agency for accreditation and ranking

Independent agency for accreditation and rating

Apply now

Meeting of the IAAR Accreditation Council, May 26, 2023


On May 26, 2023, a regular meeting of the Accreditation Council was held to review the materials of the External Expert Commissions (EEC) as part of the international institutional and specialised (programme) accreditation of the following educational organisations:

1) Dnipro State Medical University (Ukraine)

2) Azerbaijan University (Azerbaijan Republic)

3) L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

4) S.D. Asfendiyarov Kazakh National Medical University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

5) K.I. Satpaev Kazakh National Research Technical University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

6) D. Serikbaev East Kazakhstan Technical University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

7) Pavlodar Pedagogical University named after Alkey Margulan (Republic of Kazakhstan)

8) Esil University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

9) Shakarim University of the Semey city  (Republic of Kazakhstan)

10) Karaganda Industrial University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

11) South Kazakhstan Medical Academy (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Information on accredited educational organisations and educational programmes can be found on the website in the “Register” section.