Independent agency for accreditation and ranking

Independent agency for accreditation and rating

Apply now

IAAR Accreditation Council Meeting, November 13, 2020


On November 13, 2020, a regular meeting of the Accreditation Council was held to consider the materials of the External Expert Commissions (EEC) within the framework of international institutional and specialized accreditation.

At the meeting of the Council, the results of the work of the External Expert Commissions in the framework of international institutional and specialized accreditation of the following educational organizations were considered:

  • Pyatigorsk State University (Russian Federation, Pyatigorsk)
  • Osh State University (Kyrgyz Republic, Osh city)
  • Jalal-Abad State University (Kyrgyz Republic, Jalal-Abad)
  • Ryskulbekov Kyrgyz Economic University (Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek)
  • Akhmet Yassawi International Kazakh-Turkish University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Turkestan)
  • Serikbayev East Kazakhstan Technical University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk)
  • Gumilyov Eurasian National University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan
  • International Information Technologies University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty)
  • Seifullin Kazakh Agro Technical University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan)
  • Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Kostanay)
  • Karaganda Industrial University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Temirtau)
  • Zhubanov Aktobe Regional University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Aktobe)
  • Utemisov West Kazakhstan University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Uralsk)
  • "Turan-Astana" University (Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan)
  • College of Tourism, Hospitality and Hotel Service (Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty)
  • Pavlodar innovative multidisciplinary college (Republic of Kazakhstan, Pavlodar)
  • Academy of Civil Aviation TVE (Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty)
  • Medical College "Uzynagash" (Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty)

Information on accredited educational organizations and educational programs can be found on the website in the "Register" section.