Independent agency for accreditation and ranking

Independent agency for accreditation and rating

Apply now

Meeting of the IAAR Accreditation Council, June 17, 2022


On June 17, 2022, a regular meeting of the Accreditation Council was held to review the materials of the External Expert Commissions (EEC) as part of the international institutional and specialized (program) accreditation of the following educational organizations:

  1. Poltava State Medical University (Ukraine)
  2. Kyrgyz National Agrarian University named after. K.I. Scriabin (Kyrgyz Republic)
  3. Sarsen Amanzholov East Kazakhstan State University (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  4. The North Kazakhstan Higher Medical College (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Information on accredited educational organizations and educational programs can be found on the website in the "Register" section.