Independent agency for accreditation and ranking

Independent agency for accreditation and rating

Apply now

Meeting of the IAAR Accreditation Council, June 21, 2024



On June 21, 2024, a regular meeting of the Accreditation Council was held to review the materials of External Expert Panels (EEP) within the framework of international institutional and specialised (programme) accreditation of the following educational organisations:

1) Al-Farabi Kazakh National University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

2) Iuliu Hațieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy (Romania)

3) Prof. V.F. Voino-Yasenetsky Krasnoyarsk State Medical University (Russian Federation)

4) Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction (Republic of Azerbaijan)

5) Sarsen Amanzholov East Kazakhstan University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

6) Kazan (Volga region) Federal University (Russian Federation)

7) SDU University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

8) Taraz Regional University named after M.Kh. Dulaty (Republic of Kazakhstan)

9) Kokshetau University named after Sh. Ualikhanov (Republic of Kazakhstan)

10) Almaty Humanitarian-Economic University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

11) Ural State Medical University (Russian Federation)

12) Semey Medical University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

13) South Kazakhstan Medical Academy (Republic of Kazakhstan)

14) Razzakov Kyrgyz State Technical University (Kyrgyz Republic)

15) Ala-Too International University (Kyrgyz Republic)

16) Adam University (Kyrgyz Republic)

17) National Scientific Center of Traumatology and Orthopedics named after Academician N.D. Batpenov (Republic of Kazakhstan)

18) Higher Medical College “Taraz-Bolashak” (Republic of Kazakhstan)

19) Kazakhstan Intellectual School (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Information on accredited educational organisations and educational programmes can be found on the website  in the “Register” section.