Independent agency for accreditation and ranking

Independent agency for accreditation and rating

Apply now

Meeting of the IAAR Accreditation Council, January 26, 2024



On January 26, 2024, a regular meeting of the Accreditation Council was held to review the materials of External Expert Commissions (EEC) within the framework of international institutional and specialised (programme) accreditation of the following educational organisations:

  1. Technological University of Tajikistan (Республика Таджикистан)
  2. Tajik International University of Foreign Languages named after Sotim Ulughzoda (Республика Таджикистан)
  3. Volgograd State Medical University (Российская Федерация)
  4. West Kazakhstan innovative and technological university (Республика Казахстан)
  5. Kostanay Engineering and Economics University named after M. Dulatov (Республика Казахстан)

Information on accredited educational organisations and educational programmes can be found on the website in the Register section.