Independent agency for accreditation and ranking

Independent agency for accreditation and rating

Apply now

Meeting of the IAAR Accreditation Council, April 28, 2023


On April 28, 2023, a regular meeting of the Accreditation Council was held to review the materials of the External Expert Commissions (EEC) as part of the international institutional and specialized (programme) accreditation of the following educational organisations:

1) Bridgetown International University (Barbados)

2) Tajik National University (Republic of Tajikistan)

3) S.Seifullin Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

4) Khoja Akhmet Yassawi International Kazakh-Turkish University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

5) L.B. Goncharov Kazakh Automobile and Road Institute (Republic of Kazakhstan)

6) Turan-Astana University (Republic of Kazakhstan)

7) I. Altynsarin Arkalyk Pedagogical Institute (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Information on accredited educational organisations and educational programmes can be found on the website in the Register section.