Independent agency for accreditation and ranking

Independent agency for accreditation and rating

Apply now

IAAR Accreditation Council meeting, June 9-10, 2022


On June 9-10, 2022, a regular meeting of the Accreditation Council was held to review the materials of the External Expert Commissions (EEC) as part of the international institutional and specialized (program) accreditation of the following educational organizations:

  1. Jalal-Abad State University named after Bekmamat Osmonov (Kyrgyz Republic)
  2. Eurasian National University. Gumilyov (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  3. Kazakh National Research Technical University named after K.I. Satpaeva (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  4. Kazakh National Academy of Arts named after T.K. Zhurgenov (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  5. North Kazakhstan State University named after Manash Kozybayev (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  6. Karaganda Industrial University (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  7. Kostanay Regional University named after A. Baitursynov (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  8. Kazakh University of International Relations and World Languages ​​named after Abylai Khan (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  9. Astana IT University (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  10. Kokshetau University named after Abay Myrzakhmetov (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  11. West Kazakhstan Medical University named after Marat Ospanov (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  12. Kostanay Engineering and Economic University named after. M. Dulatova (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  13. Kazakh Automobile and Road Institute named after L.B. Goncharov (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  14. Almaty Humanitarian and Economic University (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  15. Kazakh National Medical University named after. S.D. Asfendiyarov (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  16. Medical University of Karaganda (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  17. Astana Medical University (Republic of Kazakhstan)
  18. South Kazakhstan Medical Academy (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Information on accredited educational organizations and educational programs can be found on the website in the "Register" section.